Product Description

Swedish indie rockers the Hives released their fourth studio album, The Black and White Album in October 2007 with the lead single, “Tick Tick Boom.” Now available on vinyl for the first time since its release, this 2 LP set is pressed on black and white vinyl for Record Store Day with a double-sided poster included.

4,000 copies pressed

1. Tick Tick Boom
2. Try It Again
3. You Got It All...Wrong
4. Well All Right!
5. Hey Little World
6. A Stroll Through Hive Manor Corridors
7. Won't Be Long

8. T.H.E.H.I.V.E.S
9. Return The Favour
10. Giddy Up!
11. Square One Here I Come
12. You Dress Up For Armageddon
13. Puppet On A String
14. Bigger Hole To Fill

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $65.98

    On orders of $50 or more