Product Description

Life Under the Sun is Militarie Gun’s stripped-back take on their critically acclaimed debut album, Life Under the Gun. Featuring guest appearances from Manchester Orchestra, Bully, and Mannequin Pussy, this EP puts Ian Shelton’s intensely personal songwriting center stage and further cements that “by refusing to be boxed in, Militarie Gun have broken free and broken out.” Available on Sunspot 12” vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day 2024.

2,000 copies pressed

1. Never Fucked Up – feat. Bully
2. Very High (Under the Sun)
3. Will Logic – feat. Mannequin Pussy
4. My Friends Are Having a Hard Time – feat. Manchester Orchestra
5. Whoops I OD'd (NOFX Cover)

(blank, no etching)

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $65.98

    On orders of $50 or more