Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. Patience, the third full-length from Philadelphia, PA indie punk band Mannequin Pussy, is an album fascinated with the physical experience of the body, it's songs tracking the movements of mouths and hands and racing hearts, skin and spit and teeth and blood. Deeply attuned to the power of their own physicality, members Colins Rey Regisford (bass, samples, vocals), Kaleen Reading (drums, percussion), Marisa Dabice (guitar, vocals), and Athanasios Paul (guitar, keys) channel complex emotion in blistering riffs, thrashing rhythms, vocals that feel as immediate and untamed as a gut reaction.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Patience
  • 2 Drunk II
  • 3 Cream
  • 4 Fear/+/Desire
  • 5 Drunk I
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 High Horse
  • 2 Who You Are
  • 3 Clams
  • 4 F.U.C.A.W
  • 5 In Love Again

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $141.95

    On orders of $50 or more