Product Description

2021 release, the fourth album from Fleet Foxes. The band's Robin Pecknold shares, "Shore feels like a relief, like you'd feel when your feet finally hit sand after getting caught in a riptide. It's a celebration of life in the face of death, honoring our lost musical heroes, from David Berman to John Prine to Judee Sill to Bill Withers, embracing the joy and solace they brought to our lives and honoring their memory. Shore is an object levitating between the magnetic fields of the past and the future." The album was recorded in upstate New York at Aaron Dessner's Long Pond Studio, in Paris at Studios St. Germain, in Los Angeles at the legendary Vox, in Long Island City at Diamond Mine, and New York City's Electric Lady.

  • 1 Wading in Waist-High Water
  • 2 Sunblind
  • 3 Can I Believe You
  • 4 Jara
  • 5 Featherweight
  • 6 A Long Way Past the Past
  • 7 For a Week or Two
  • 8 Maestranza
  • 9 Young Man's Game
  • 10 I'm Not My Season
  • 11 Quiet Air / Gioia
  • 12 Going-To-The-Sun Road
  • 13 Thymia
  • 14 Cradling Mother, Cradling Woman
  • 15 Shore

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $64.98

    On orders of $50 or more