Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 album from the hard rock band fronted by singer and guitarist Benjamin Burnley. Despite significant lineup changes, the band's musical style and lyrical content have remained consistent, with Burnley serving as the primary composer and lead vocalist since the band's inception. Aurora features reimagined versions of the band's biggest and most popular songs with special guests including Lacey Sturm (ex-Flyleaf), Scooter Ward (Cold) and Spencer Chamberlain (Underoath), amongst others. Burnley says, "This album is a celebration of our incredible fans; for those who have been there since hearing 'So Cold' for the first time in 2004, and the new ones who have joined us on this amazing journey along the way. We've always shared a unique emotional connection to our music with our fans, and this album attributes to those dark times and euphoric ones. From wherever you joined along the road to Aurora, this one is for you. Thank you."


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 So Cold (Aurora Version)
  • 2 Failure (Aurora Version)
  • 3 Far Away
  • 4 Angels Fall (Aurora Version)
  • 5 Red Cold River (Aurora Version)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Tourniquet (Aurora Version)
  • 2 Dance with the Devil (Aurora Version)
  • 3 Never Again (Aurora Version)
  • 4 Torn in Two (Aurora Version)
  • 5 Dear Agony (Aurora Version)

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $112.96

    On orders of $50 or more