Product Description

The sixth studio album by psychedelic rock band Portugal. The Man was recorded over a period of eight months, and produced by John Hill, the band's frontman John Gourley, and Casey Bates. Originally released on July 19, 2011 through Atlantic Records, In The Mountain In The Cloud is Portugal. The Man's major-label debut.


  • 1 So American
  • 2 Floating (Time Isn't Working My Side)
  • 3 Got It All (This Can't Be Living Now)
  • 4 Senseless
  • 5 Head Is a Flame (Cool with It)
  • 6 You Carried Us (Share with Me the Sun)
  • 7 Everything You See (Kids Count Hallelujahs)
  • 8 All Your Light (Times Like These)
  • 9 Once Was One
  • 10 Share with Me the Sun
  • 11 Sleep Forever

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $64.98

    On orders of $50 or more