Product Description

It's been ten years since Grouplove met on a commune in Greece and brought the idea of forming a band back to California. They'd never have anticipated making it this far: five albums, multiple chart-topping singles across alternative and pop formats, a Grammy nomination, and critical acclaim from outlets such as Rolling Stone, which heralded the group as "a band who have perfected big, radio-friendly rock songs." As their debut album 'Never Trust A Happy Song' approaches it's tenth anniversary, Grouplove is ready to celebrate with the fans by releasing a limited edition vinyl, pressed on 180 gram green vinyl.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Itchin' on a Photograph
  • 2 Tongue Tied
  • 3 Lovely Cup
  • 4 Colours
  • 5 Slow
  • 6 Naked Kids
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Spun
  • 2 Betty's a Bombshell
  • 3 Chloe
  • 4 Love Will Save Your Soul
  • 5 Cruel and Beautiful World
  • 6 Close Your Eyes and Count to Ten

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $159.95

    On orders of $50 or more