Product Description

Day to Remember has announced their Fueled By Ramen debut. The announcement was coupled with the release of the album's latest single, "Brick Wall." The band's frontman Jeremy McKinnon discussed the big news, "It's finally here - almost! To all our fans around the world, we want to say, 'Thank you!' You've waited patiently, and we can't wait for you to hear this. There's a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story. So, we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason. We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are, and who we want to be. It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We're here now and very happy to present 'You're Welcome'."


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Brick Wall
  • 2 Mindreader
  • 3 Bloodsucker
  • 4 Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)
  • 5 F.Y.M
  • 6 High Diving
  • 7 Resentment
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Looks Like Hell
  • 2 Viva la Mexico
  • 3 Only Money
  • 4 Degenerates
  • 5 Permanent
  • 6 Re-Entry
  • 7 Everything We Need

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $115.96

    On orders of $50 or more