Product Description

Deluxe vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Cuz I Love You is the third studio album and major label debut by rapper and singer Lizzo. The album is Lizzo's first release since her 2016 Coconut Oil EP. Lizzo stated at the album preview party at the Crazy Girls strip club in Hollywood on January 30 that she has been working on the album for three years. She also previewed a collaboration with Missy Elliott titled "Tempo". Along with the lead single "Juice", the album includes the empowering dance track "Like a Girl" and a song dedicated to an ex titled "Jerome".


  • 1 Cuz I Love You
  • 2 Like a Girl
  • 3 Juice
  • 4 Soulmate
  • 5 Jerome
  • 6 Crybaby
  • 7 Tempo (Feat. Missy Elliott)
  • 8 Exactly How I Feel (Feat. Gucci Mane)
  • 9 Better in Color
  • 10 Heaven Help Me
  • 11 Lingerie
  • 12 Boys
  • 13 Truth Hurts
  • 14 Water Me

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $159.95

    On orders of $50 or more