Product Description

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. 2016 collection from the rock/new wave outfit. This compilation is produced by the band, with all surviving members contributing to song selection. Leader Ric Ocasek also supervised digital remastering of all the audio with Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound. The collection features the band's big hits along with a rare, single mix for "I'm Not The One", as well as a live version of "Everything You Say", and a new mix by producer Philippe Zdar of "Sad Song", a track from the band's last album, 2011's Move Like This. Includes "Just What I Needed", "Tonight She Comes", "Let's Go", "You Might Think", "Drive" and many more.

  • 1 Just What I Needed
  • 2 Since You're Gone
  • 3 Let's Go
  • 4 You Might Think
  • 5 Shake It Up
  • 6 Drive
  • 7 Tonight She Comes
  • 8 My Best Friend's Girl
  • 9 Don't Tell Me No
  • 10 You're All I've Got Tonight
  • 11 I'm Not the One (Single Mix)
  • 12 Candy-O
  • 13 Heartbeat City
  • 14 Touch and Go
  • 15 Moving in Stereo
  • 16 Dangerous Type
  • 17 Sad Song (Zdar Mix)
  • 18 Everything You Say (Live)

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $84.97

    On orders of $50 or more