Product Description

Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing. Digitally remastered edition of this 1980 album by the hard rock quartet. Women & Children first was the band's third album, which ended up going triple platinum. With vocals by the wildly entertaining David Lee Roth, the guitar masterwork of Eddie Van Halen and the irreplaceable rhythm section of drummer Alex Van Halen and bassist/backing vocalist Michael Anthony, Van Halen were one of the late '70s and early '80s greatest rock 'n' roll bands. Mastering engineer Chris Bellman, who remastered the original albums at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios, was enlisted for this new version. In order to produce the original sound the band intended, Bellman cut straight from the quarter-inch tapes.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 And the Cradle Will Rock
  • 2 Everybody Wants Some!!
  • 3 Fools
  • 4 Romeo Delight
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Tora! Tora!
  • 2 Loss of Control
  • 3 Take Your Whiskey Home
  • 4 Could This Be Magic?
  • 5 In a Simple Rhyme

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $109.95

    On orders of $50 or more