Product Description

Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing includes bonus LP that contains previously unreleased studio outtakes. Digitally remastered edition of the Hard Rock quartet's 1970 album housed in a gatefold sleeve with eight page booklet. Led Zeppelin were one of the most innovative and successful groups in modern music. The band has sold more than 300 million albums worldwide. Led Zeppelin continues to be honored for it's pivotal role in music history. The band was inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 1995, received a Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award in 2005, and a year later was awarded with the Polar Music Prize in Stockholm.

  • 1 Immigrant Song
  • 2 Friends
  • 3 Celebration Day
  • 4 Since I've Been Loving You
  • 5 Out on the Tiles
  • 6 Gallows Pole
  • 7 Tangerine
  • 8 That's the Way
  • 9 Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
  • 10 Hats Off to [Roy] Harper
  • 11 The Immigrant Song (Alternate Mix)
  • 12 Friends (Track - No Vocal)
  • 13 Celebration Day (Alternate Mix)
  • 14 Since I've Been Loving You (Rough Mix)
  • 15 Bathroom Sound (Track - No Vocal)
  • 16 Gallows Pole (Rough Mix)
  • 17 That's the Way (Rough Mix)
  • 18 Jennings Farm Blues (Rough Mix)
  • 19 Key to the Highway/Trouble in Mind (Rough Mix)

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $127.96

    On orders of $50 or more