Product Description

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Bedtime Stories is the sixth studio album by American singer Madonna. It was released on October 25, 1994. Madonna collaborated with Dallas Austin, Babyface, Dave "Jam" Hall, and Nellee Hooper in order to move into a more mainstream sound. The singer wanted to soften her image following the critical and commercial backlash she faced after releasing sexually explicit projects in the previous two years, notably the Erotica album and the book Sex in 1992. Bedtime Stories is a pop album which was inspired by contemporary R&B. Like its predecessor Erotica, the album explores lyrical themes of love, sorrow, and romance, but with a toned-down, less sexual approach.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Survival
  • 2 Secret
  • 3 I'd Rather Be Your Lover
  • 4 Don't Stop
  • 5 Inside of Me
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Human Nature
  • 2 Forbidden Love
  • 3 Love Tried to Welcome Me
  • 4 Sanctuary
  • 5 Bedtime Story
  • 6 Take a Bow

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $123.96

    On orders of $50 or more