Product Description

12" 180-gram HQ virgin vinyl reissues of the original stereo mixes of the legendary band's six Jim Morrison-fronted studio albums. The reissues of these now historic albums - all originally released between 1967 and 1970 - are replicas of the initial vinyl offerings, including artwork and inner sleeves. The laquers were cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood, CA under the direct supervision of original Doors producer/engineer Bruce Botnick and Electra Records founder Jac Holzman. STRANGE DAYS, first out in October '67, went to #3 and introduced The Doors classics "People Are Strange," "Love Me Two Times" and "Strange Days."


  • 1 Strange Days
  • 2 You're Lost Little Girl
  • 3 Love Me Two Times
  • 4 Unhappy Girl
  • 5 Horse Latitudes
  • 6 Moonlight Drive
  • 7 People Are Strange
  • 8 My Eyes Have Seen You
  • 9 I Can't See Your Face in My Mind
  • 10 When the Music's Over

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $122.96

    On orders of $50 or more