Product Description

2007 reissue LP on 180-gram vinyl. With the power of these Texas tornadoes evident throughout, this ZZ Top masterpiece from 1973 has been remastered from the original analog tapes and still packs one helluva powerful punch. Pressed onto 180-gram vinyl for superb listening pleasure, you can revisit the distinctive sound in classics such as "La Grange," "Jesus Just Left Chicago," "Waitin' for the Bus", "Move Me On Down the Line," "Beer Drinkers and Hell Raisers," "Hot Blue and Righteous," "Precious and Grace," "Master of Sparks," "Sheik" and "Have You Heard."


  • 1 Waitin' for the Bus
  • 2 Jesus Just Left Chicago
  • 3 Beer Drinkers and Hell Raisers
  • 4 Master of Sparks
  • 5 Hot Blue and Righteous
  • 6 Move Me on Down the Line
  • 7 Precious and Grace
  • 8 La Grange
  • 9 Sheik
  • 10 Have You Heard

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $131.96

    On orders of $50 or more