Product Description

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release. Love You to Death is the follow up to Tegan and Sara's pop breakthrough album Heartthrob. In addition to this, the band was featured on the LEGO Movie single "Everything is Awesome" with The Lonely Island, and were invited to perform that song as part of the 2015 Oscar telecast. Tegan and Sara's career has seen them build an avid global following of fans and fellow musicians alike. Their unique ability to bridge the pop and indie worlds has allowed their music to cross all traditional boundaries of genre, from being covered by The White Stripes to collaborating with superstar DJs such as Tiesto and David Guetta. Having toured with acts from The Killers to Neil Young, Tegan and Sara have now released their albums as internationally-celebrated songwriters, performers, and artists.


  • 1 That Girl 2:44
  • 2 Faint of Heart 2:54
  • 3 Boyfriend 2:47
  • 4 Dying to Know 3:37
  • 5 Stop Desire 3:17
  • 6 White Knuckles 3:18
  • 7 100X 3:02
  • 8 Bwu 3:21
  • 9 U-Turn 2:58
  • 10 Hang on to the Night 3:29

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $118.96

    On orders of $50 or more