Product Description

Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys is the fourth and final studio album by American alternative rock band My Chemical Romance. Like it's predecessor, The Black Parade, the album was produced by Rob Cavallo. It was released by Warner Music and Reprise Records on November 22, 2010. The final edition of the album and it's music videos are set in a fictional post-apocalyptic California in the year 2019 (resembling the film Blade Runner), in which a few outsiders dubbed 'Killjoys' are engaged in conflict with a nefarious corporation that seemingly controls the population. The 4 Killjoys are Party Poison, Fun Ghoul, Jet Star, and Kobra Kid.


  • 1 Look Alive, Sunshine
  • 2 Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
  • 3 Bulletproof Heart
  • 4 Sing
  • 5 Planetary (Go!)
  • 6 The Only Hope for Me Is You
  • 7 Jet-Star and the Kobra Kid/Traffic Report
  • 8 Party Poison
  • 9 Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back
  • 10 S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W
  • 11 Summertime
  • 12 Destroya
  • 13 The Kids from Yesterday
  • 14 Goodnite, Dr. Death
  • 15 Vampire Money

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $142.95

    On orders of $50 or more