Product Description

Limited edition 180-gram, audiophile vinyl LP pressing of this album from the Fab Four comes housed in replicated artwork. The peak of Beatlemania might have been this album from 1964. "A Hard Day's Night" had its own movie, and the screaming, swooning fans went even wilder for it. The album generated mega hits from the title track, "If I Fell," "And I Love Her" and "Can't Buy Me Love." The album peaked at #1 in 1964! A total of 7 tracks from this album charted. In addition to the already mentioned hits are "I Should Have Known Better," "I'm Happy Just to Dance with You" and "I'll Cry Instead." This vinyl pressing contains the 2009 digital remaster of the album, making it sound more vibrant and electrifying than ever before.


  • 1 A Hard Day's Night
  • 2 I Should Have Known Better
  • 3 If I Fell
  • 4 I'm Happy Just to Dance with You
  • 5 And I Love Her
  • 6 Tell Me Why
  • 7 Can't Buy Me Love
  • 8 Any Time at All
  • 9 I'll Cry Instead
  • 10 Things We Said Today
  • 11 When I Get Home
  • 12 You Can't Do That
  • 13 I'll Be Back

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $123.96

    On orders of $50 or more