Product Description

Limited edition 180-gram, audiophile vinyl LP pressing of this album from the Fab Four comes housed in replicated artwork. Another mega-hit album from The Beatles was 1965's "Help!" Bolstered by its own movie, this album is best known for its classic title track, "The Night Before," "Ticket to Ride," "Yesterday" and a great Buck Owen's cover: "Act Naturally." Relive Beatlemania at its best on this remastered reissue on superior sound quality 180-gram vinyl. The album peaked at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart in 1965. This vinyl pressing contains the 2009 digital remaster of the album, making it sound more vibrant and electrifying than ever before.


  • 1 Help!
  • 2 The Night Before
  • 3 You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
  • 4 I Need You
  • 5 Another Girl
  • 6 You're Going to Lose That Girl
  • 7 Ticket to Ride
  • 8 Act Naturally
  • 9 It's Only Love
  • 10 You Like Me Too Much
  • 11 Tell Me What You See
  • 12 I've Just Seen a Face
  • 13 Yesterday
  • 14 Dizzy Miss Lizzy

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $127.96

    On orders of $50 or more