Product Description

Limited edition 180-gram, audiophile vinyl LP pressing of this album from the Fab Four comes housed in replicated artwork. The 1966 masterpiece features The Beatles at their most individually creative peaks. John is delving into the drug scene and sound. Paul is orchestrating sophisticated, layered pop. George is exploring the darker side of his songwriting, and Ringo takes us on a hallucinatory trip in a yellow submarine. "Revolver" topped the charts in 1966, while also winning a Grammy for the song "Eleanor Rigby." This vinyl pressing contains the 2009 digital remaster of the album, making it sound more vibrant and electrifying than ever before.


  • 1 Taxman
  • 2 Eleanor Rigby
  • 3 I'm Only Sleeping
  • 4 Love You To/Here, There and Everywhere
  • 5 Yellow Submarine
  • 6 She Said She Said
  • 7 Good Day Sunshine
  • 8 And Your Bird Can Sing
  • 9 For No One
  • 10 Doctor Robert
  • 11 I Want to Tell You
  • 12 Got to Get You Into My Life
  • 13 Tomorrow Never Knows

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $168.95

    On orders of $50 or more