Product Description

Originally released in 2005, LCD Soundsystem's self-titled debut lived up to all the hype surrounding it and featured a modern hodge-podge of electronic sounds that owed a huge debt to their influences but remained original and exciting. Features the singles 'Movement', 'Daft Punk is Playing at My House', 'Disco Infiltrator' and 'Tribulations'.

  • 1 Daft Punk Is Playing at My House
  • 2 Too Much Love
  • 3 Tribulations
  • 4 Movement
  • 5 Never As Tired As When I'm Waking Up
  • 6 On Repeat
  • 7 Thrills
  • 8 Disco Infiltrator
  • 9 Great Release
  • 10 Yr City's a Sucker

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $33.99

    On orders of $50 or more