Product Description

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the eleventh solo studio album from the former Smiths frontman. Low In High School is Morrissey's first studio album since 2014 and his debut for BMG. The album was recorded at La Fabrique Studios in France and in Rome at Ennio Morricone's Forum Studios. The record was produced by Joe Chiccarelli (who has worked with The Strokes, Beck and The White Stripes to name a few). Morrissey's talent for combining political statements and beautiful melodies is more prevalent than ever On LOW IN HIGH SCHOOL, capturing the zeitgeist of an ever-changing world. Rising to prominence as frontman of The Smiths, Morrissey went on to forge an even more successful career as a solo artist, with all 10 of his solo efforts landing in the Top 10 on the UK album charts, including three entries at the #1 position.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 My Love, I'd Do Anything for You
  • 2 I Wish You Lonely
  • 3 Jacky's Only Happy When She's Up on the Stage
  • 4 Home Is a Question Mark
  • 5 Spent the Day in Bed
  • 6 I Bury the Living
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 In Your Lap
  • 2 The Girl from Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn't Kneel
  • 3 All the Young People Must Fall in Love
  • 4 When You Open Your Legs
  • 5 Who Will Protect Us from the Police?
  • 6 Israel

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $163.95

    On orders of $50 or more