Product Description

Limited 20th anniversary picture disc vinyl LP pressing. No Strings Attached is the second studio album by boy band NSYNC, originally released in March, 2000. Looking to distinguish their music from that of their labelmates, the band chose to incorporate pop and R&B styles. Prior to the release of the album, NSYNC separated from their management Trans Continental and their label RCA Records; it's title is a play on the idea of independence from corporate control. Contributions to the album's production came from a wide range of producers, including group members Justin Timberlake and JC Chasez and collaborators Kristian Lundin, Jake Schulze, Rami, Teddy Riley, Kevin "She'kspere" Briggs, Richard Marx, Veit Renn, Babyface, and Guy Roche.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Bye Bye Bye
  • 2 It's Gonna Be Me
  • 3 Space Cowboy (Yippie-Yi-Yay)
  • 4 Featuring - Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes
  • 5 Just Got Paid
  • 6 It Makes Me Ill
  • 7 This I Promise You
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 No Strings Attached
  • 2 Digital Get Down
  • 3 Bringin' Da Noise
  • 4 That's When I'll Stop Loving You
  • 5 I'll Be Good for You
  • 6 I Thought She Knew

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $89.97

    On orders of $50 or more