Product Description

With it's title a quotation of Jesus from the gospel of Matthew, this is quite possibly the most well-known album with "Satan" in the title, all due respect to the Louvin Brothers. Recorded on the stairway of Jack White's home in the Indian Village neighborhood of Detroit, this album features marimba, tympani, mandolin and bells, as well as the usual guitar and drums and piano. Described by someone as an "oddball masterpiece," it was not commercially released on vinyl until ten years after it's initial release. 2LP


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Blue Orchid
  • 2 The Nurse
  • 3 My Doorbell
  • 4 Forever for Her Is Over for Me
  • 5 As Ugly As I Seem
  • 6 The Denial Twist
  • 7 White Moon
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Instinct Blues
  • 2 Passive Manipulation
  • 3 Take, Take, Take
  • 4 Little Ghost
  • 5 Red Rain
  • 6 I'm Lonely (But I Aint' That Lonely Yet)

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $174.95

    On orders of $50 or more