Product Description

Limited 40th anniversary red colored vinyl LP pressing. 'Diary of a Madman' is the second studio album by British heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne. It was originally released on 7 November 1981 and is now rated triple platinum. This is the last Osbourne studio album to feature guitarist and 2021 Rock and Roll Hall of Famer, Randy Rhoads.


  • 1 Over the Mountain
  • 2 Flying High Again
  • 3 You Can't Kill Rock and Roll
  • 4 Believer
  • 5 Little Dolls
  • 6 Tonight
  • 7 S.A.T.O
  • 8 Diary of a Madman

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $129.96

    On orders of $50 or more