Product Description

The Cult have announced the October 7th release of their new album, Under The Midnight Sun, produced by Tom Dalgety (Pixies, Ghost, Royal Blood) and coming out via Black Hill Records. Lyrically, Under the Midnight Sun bolsters that new musical dexterity by building out from the idyllic and surreal vision at it's title. Throughout, Astbury pulls in influences from Brian Jones, Brion Gysin, William Burroughs, Buddhism, the Beats, and the Age of Aquarius, all shaded with the lingering threat of the present and the timeless Cult colour palette.

  • 1 Mirror
  • 2 A Cut Inside
  • 3 Vendetta X
  • 4 Give Me Mercy
  • 5 Outer Heaven
  • 6 Knife Through Butterfly Heart
  • 7 Impermanence
  • 8 Under the Midnight Sun

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $116.96

    On orders of $50 or more