Product Description

Original electronic music trailblazers The Prodigy are back with some of their fiercest tunes to date. No Tourists was written, produced and mixed by Liam Howlett in his studio in London's Kings Cross though this is - Liam notes - "very much a band album." Maxim and Keef Flint are very much present and correct, each supplying their legendary vocal skills on this, the Essex machine's seventh studio record. Yes, there are one or two collaborators, but fundamentally this is the sound of the central Prodigy three, bringing their riotous sound to audiences old and new, two decades since they changed the face and sound of electronic music with epochal album The Fat Of The Land.


  • 1 Need Some1
  • 2 Light Up the Sky
  • 3 We Live Forever
  • 4 No Tourists
  • 5 Fight Fire with Fire (Feat. Ho99O9)
  • 6 Timebomb Zone
  • 7 Champions of London
  • 8 Boom Boom Tap
  • 9 Resonate
  • 10 Give Me a Signal (Feat. Barns Courtney)

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $136.96

    On orders of $50 or more