Product Description

California-based rock band AFI are back with their eleventh album, Bodies. The long standing quartet - comprised of singer Davey Havok, guitarist-keyboardist Jade Puget, bassist Hunter Burgan and drummer Adam Carson - known for their unshakeable connection with their audience is a testament to the band's knack for reinvention, renewal, and exploration, anchored by an unblemished authenticity. A place in rock n' roll history assured by magical musical androgyny, both post-modern and timeless, AFI remains guided by the flames of determination that defined their first ten albums and are sure to drive the next ten and beyond.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Twisted Tongues
  • 2 Far Too Near
  • 3 Dulcería
  • 4 On Your Back
  • 5 Escape from Los Angeles
  • 6 Begging for Trouble
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Back from the Flesh
  • 2 Looking Tragic
  • 3 Death of the Party
  • 4 No Eyes
  • 5 Tied to a Tree

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $163.95

    On orders of $50 or more