Product Description

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Everything Is Wrong is the third studio album by Moby, originally released in March 1995. Moby was one of the most controversial figures in techno music, alternately praised for bringing a face to the notoriously anonymous electronic genre and scorned by hordes of techno artists and fans for diluting and trivializing the form. In either case, Moby was one of the most important dance music figures of the early 1990s, helping bring the music to a mainstream audience both in England and in America. Last available on vinyl in 1995.


  • 1 Hymn
  • 2 Feeling So Real
  • 3 All I Need Is to Be Loved
  • 4 Let's Go Free
  • 5 Every Time You Touch Me
  • 6 Bring Back My Happiness
  • 7 What Love
  • 8 First Cool Hive
  • 9 Into the Blue
  • 10 Anthem
  • 11 Everything Is Wrong
  • 12 God Moving Over the Face of the Waters
  • 13 When It's Cold I'd Like to Die

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $167.95

    On orders of $50 or more