Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. In 2007, Bjork returned to her iconic, innovative and rhythmic roots with Volta. Featuring her own infamous beats and collaborations with Timbaland, Antony Hegarty, Brian Chippendale and an all-female Icelandic brass section, the end result is an explosion of beats and an amalgamtion of sound and visuals that give Volta a life of it's own, like the world hasn't seen from Bjork in years.

  • 1 Earth Intruders
  • 2 Wanderlust
  • 3 The Dull Flame of Desire
  • 4 Innocence
  • 5 I See Who You Are
  • 6 Vertebrae By Vertebrae
  • 7 Pneumonia
  • 8 Hope
  • 9 Declare Independence
  • 10 My Juvenile

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $161.95

    On orders of $50 or more