Product Description

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the first new album in five years from the British electronic outfit and one even fans wondered if they'd ever hear. Monsters Exist is a more classically structured Orbital album than their previous release Wonky, drawing inspiration from the international political landscape all the way back from Paul and Phil's pre-rave squat-punk roots right up to the volatile tensions and erratic rhetoric of today. Orbital consists of brothers Phil and Paul Hartnoll. The band's name is taken from Greater London's orbital motorway, the M25, which was central to the early rave scene and party network in the South East during the early days of acid house.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Monsters Exist
  • 2 Hoo Hoo Ha Ha
  • 3 The Raid Side
  • 4 P.H.U.K
  • 5 Tiny Foldable Cities
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Buried Deep Within
  • 2 Vision One Side D
  • 3 The End Is Nigh
  • 4 There Will Come a Time

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $89.96

    On orders of $50 or more