Product Description

Dashboard Confessional's ninth studio album, All The Truth That I Can Tell, is both a remarkable renewal and fortunate step forward for the band's songwriter, front man, and founder, Chris Carrabba. All The Truth That I Can Tell stands among Carrabba's finest - a strikingly potent musical look at himself through a rediscovered keyhole, both an achievement of vision and a vital burst of artistic clarity; less like reading someone's diary and more like reading their eyes.

All The Truth That I Can Tell is available exclusively at participating indie retailers on "Cold Night" transparent dark blue/green vinyl.


  • 1 Burning Heart
  • 2 Everyone Else Is Just Noise
  • 3 Here's to Moving on
  • 4 The Better of Me
  • 5 Southbound and Sinking
  • 6 Sleep in
  • 7 Me and Mine
  • 8 Sunshine State
  • 9 Pain Free in Three Chords
  • 10 Young
  • 11 All the Truth That I Can Tell

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $153.94

    On orders of $50 or more