Product Description

Double vinyl LP pressing. Temperamental is the10th studio album by British musical duo Everything But the Girl. It was originally released on 27 September 1999. "The Future of the Future (Stay Gold)", "Five Fathoms", "Blame", "Temperamental" and "Lullaby of Clubland" were released as singles from the album.

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $158.94

    On orders of $50 or more