Product Description

LP version on pink vinyl, includes CD. Bananarama's fifth album Pop Life was released in 1991. It is the only album released which features Jacquie O'Sullivan who replaced Siobhan Faley in Bananarama upon her departure in 1988. The album includes the singles "Preacher Man," "Long Train Running", "Only Your Love", and "Tripping On Your Love." Bananarama are often cited as the UK's most successful ever girl group with five UK singles and ten top tens. They were the girl group that defined the '80s with their run of pop hits which soundtracked the lives of fans around the world. The news of Bananarama's reunion, after nearly 30 years, was met with universal approval and saw the band celebrated all over again. In 2017 the trio reassembled for a UK tour in a pop reunion only dreamt of in the wildest imaginations by many quarters. The band reunited in their original line up for the first time in years. For many, Siobhan stepping back into her natural habitat once again is pop's very own version of Morrissey and Marr re-uniting.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Preacher Man
  • 2 Long Train Running
  • 3 Only Your Love
  • 4 What Colour R the Skies Where U Live
  • 5 Is Your Love Strong Enough
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Tripping on Your Love
  • 2 Aint No Cure
  • 3 Outta Sight
  • 4 Megalomania
  • 5 I Can't Let You Go

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $156.94

    On orders of $50 or more