Product Description

Import - Nas burst right out of the box with a classic: his 1994 Columbia debut, which teamed him with Q-Tip, DJ Premier, Large Professor and Pete Rock. The absolutely killer beats they contributed back Nas's swaggering, street-tough rhymes; this album was the epicenter of NYC rap in '94 and it sounds every bit as raw and powerful today: "N.Y. State of Mind," "Halftime," "It Ain't Hard to Tell," "Represent," "One Time 4 Your Mind," "One Love," "Life's a Bitch" and more. Import vinyl pressing! Columbia Europe.

  • 1 The Genesis (Explicit Album Version)
  • 2 N.Y. State of Mind (Explicit Album Version)
  • 3 Life's a Bitch (Explicit Album Version)
  • 4 The World Is Yours (Explicit Album Version)
  • 5 Halftime (Explicit Album Version)
  • 6 Memory Lane (Sittin' in Da Park) (Explicit Album Version)
  • 7 One Love (Explicit Album Version)
  • 8 One Time 4 Your Mind (Explicit Album Version)
  • 9 Represent (Explicit Album Version)
  • 10 It Ain't Hard to Tell (Explicit Album Version)

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $167.96

    On orders of $50 or more