Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Following the success of her 2019 Grammy-nominated album Norman F***ing Rockwell, Lana Del Rey releases her highly anticipated, seventh studio album. Chemtrails Over The Country Club features eleven songs, including singles "Let Me Love You Like A Woman" and the title-track "Chemtrails Over The Country Club".


  • 1 White Dress
  • 2 Chemtrails Over the Country Club
  • 3 Tulsa Jesus Freak
  • 4 Let Me Love You Like a Woman
  • 5 Wild at Heart
  • 6 Dark But Just a Game
  • 7 Not All Who Wander Are Lost
  • 8 Yosemite
  • 9 Breaking Up Slowly
  • 10 Dance Till We Die
  • 11 For Free

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $162.95

    On orders of $50 or more