Product Description

Three-time GRAMMY Award-nominated and BRIT Award-winning multiplatinum singer/songwriter, producer and guitarist James Bay will release his third full-length album, Leap, on July 8, 2022, via Mercury/Republic. For Leap, Bay worked with some of the most sought-after producers and songwriters including Foy Vance, Dave Cobb, Ian Fitchuk, Joel Little, and FINNEAS. To announce the album and his next chapter, Bay shared a powerful letter on social media where he talked about his mental journey making the album.

  • 1 Give Me No Reason
  • 2 Nowhere Left to Go
  • 3 Save Your Love
  • 4 Everybody Needs Someone
  • 5 One Life
  • 6 Silent Love
  • 7 Love Don't Hate Me
  • 8 Brilliant Still
  • 9 Right Now
  • 10 We Used to Shine
  • 11 Endless Summer Nights
  • 12 Better



People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $161.95

    On orders of $50 or more