Product Description

Flesh + Blood gave Roxy Music their second #1 album in the UK when it was released in May 1980. It was preceded by the single "Over You," a #5 UK hit that also provided the band with a rare entry on Billboard's Hot 100 at #80. Flesh + Blood also included covers of The Byrds' "Eight Miles High" and Wilson Pickett's "In the Midnight Hour." Each Roxy Music album has been reissued with a fresh half-speed cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. To reflect the audio, all eight of the Roxy Music studio albums have had their artwork revised and with a gloss-laminated finish, so that each album is not just a record - it's a piece of art.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 In the Midnight Hour
  • 2 Oh Yeah!
  • 3 Same Old Scene
  • 4 Flesh and Blood
  • 5 My Only Love
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Over You
  • 2 Eight Miles High
  • 3 Rain, Rain, Rain
  • 4 No Strange Delight
  • 5 Running Wild

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $161.95

    On orders of $50 or more