Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. 2009 debut album from the hotly tipped UK outfit fronted by Florence Welch. Lungs, produced by Paul Epworth, James Ford and Steve Mackay, is an intoxicating mix of delicate fragility, dark humor and twisted Tim Burton style fairy-tales. From the live favorite 'You've Got the Love' to the raw Blues-tinged 'Girl with One Eye' to the beautifully painful 'Between Two Lungs', the album is crammed with crowd pleasers. Also boasting fresh tracks like new single 'Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)', 'Drumming' - with it's epic denseness, the terrifyingly brilliant 'Howl' and 'Hurricane Drunk' with it's paradoxical charms of heartbreak, love and loss, Lungs promises to leave US wanting more of the insanely captivating Florence Welch.

  • 1 Dog Days Are Over
  • 2 Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
  • 3 I'm Not Calling You a Liar
  • 4 Howl
  • 5 Kiss with a Fist
  • 6 Girl with One Eye
  • 7 Drumming Song
  • 8 Between Two Lungs
  • 9 Cosmic Love
  • 10 My Boy Builds Coffins
  • 11 Hurricane Drunk
  • 12 Blinding
  • 13 You've Got the Love

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $123.96

    On orders of $50 or more