Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. The legendary Tony Bennett and superstar Lady Gaga met in 2011 when they teamed up to sing 'The Lady Is a Tramp' on Tony's #1 album DUETS 2. The duet introduced each artist's fans to the others music and style and in no time at all, a passionate audience from teenagers to baby boomers were calling for more from the compelling pair. CHEEK TO CHEEK is a cross generational project that combines the fire power of two superstar talents in their respective areas coming together to create something completely fresh and exciting. With a track list that includes the best timeless classics the world of music has to offer from 'Anything Goes' to 'It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)' to 'Cheek to Cheek' as well as incredible solo performances from Tony with 'Sophisticated Lady' and Gaga with 'Lush Life' this body of work truly shines as some of the best work in the genre.


  • 1 Anything Goes
  • 2 Cheek to Cheek
  • 3 Nature Boy
  • 4 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 5 I Won't Dance
  • 6 Firefly
  • 7 Lush Life
  • 8 Sophisticated Lady
  • 9 Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • 10 But Beautiful
  • 11 It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $113.96

    On orders of $50 or more