Product Description

Vinyl 2 LP) International female rap sensation Iggy Azalea's breakout debut album The New Classic (Def Jam Recordings/Grand Hustle) is geared up to change the game once again with her re-release Reclassified. The album is set to have 5 new tracks in addition to 7 remaining songs from her debut including "We In This Bitch," "Beg For It" feat. Mo, "Trouble" feat. Jennifer Hudson, "Iggy Szn" and "Heavy Crown" feat. Ellie Goulding."

The New Classic has produced no less than five successful singles to date with the runaway smash hit "Fancy" feat. Charlie XCX plus "Work," "Bounce," "Change Your Life" and "Black Window." The New Classic features additional famous guest spots from the likes of T.I., Watch The Duck, Rita Ora, and Movado. "Iggy Azalea is the kind of unique, special artist Dej Jam's legacy was built on," said the label's CEO Steve Bartels. "Her relentless creativity and drive put in motion an organic two year process of true artist development and buzz building. Iggy has it all: innovative, cutting edge music, incredible visuals, beauty, glamour, star power, the works. She's incredibly poised and self assured."

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 We in This Bitch
  • 2 Work
  • 3 Change Your Life
  • 4 Beg for It Feat. Mo
  • 5 Black Widow Feat. Rita Ora
  • 6 Trouble Feat. Jennifer Hudson
  • 7 Don't Need Y'all
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Rolex
  • 2 Ggy SZN
  • 3 Fancy Feat. Charlie XCX
  • 4 Heavy Crown Feat. Ellie Goulding
  • 5 Bounce

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $89.97

    On orders of $50 or more