Product Description

Limited double green vinyl LP pressing. Apocalypse 91... The Enemy Strikes Black is the fourth studio album from Public Enemy. It debuts production team Imperial Grand Ministers of Funk. The singles released from the album were "Can't Truss It," "Night Train," "Shut Em Down" and it's B-side "By the Time I Get to Arizona" (samples "Two Sisters of Mystery" by Mandrill and a live version of "Walk on By" by the Jackson 5). Continuing with it's Respect The Classics campaign UMe will be reissuing this classic on green vinyl. Also includes "Lost At Birth", "A Letter To The New York Post", "I Don't Wanna Be Called Yo Niga" and more.

  • 1 Lost at Birth
  • 2 Rebirth
  • 3 Nighttrain
  • 4 Can't Truss It
  • 5 I Don't Wanna Be Called Yo Nigga
  • 6 How to Kill a Radio Consultant
  • 7 By the Time I Get to Arizona
  • 8 Move!
  • 9 1 Million Bottlebags
  • 10 More News at 11
  • 11 Shut Em Down
  • 12 A Letter to the New York Post
  • 13 Get the F*** Outta Dodge
  • 14 Bring Tha Noize

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $93.97

    On orders of $50 or more