Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the sophomore album from the New Zealand-based singer/songwriter. The album was recorded over an 18 month period with co-writer and co-producer Jack Antonoff. Lorde composed the songs on Melodrama in New Zealand. She described the album as addressing themes of heartbreak, solitude and loneliness, and also as a concept album, telling the story of a single house party. Includes the tracks Green Light, Liability, Sober and Homemade Dynamite. In 2013, a 16-year-old Lorde asserted herself as the voice of a generation with her debut album, Pure Heroine. The album would go triple platinum and win two Grammy Awards.


  • 1 Green Light
  • 2 Sober
  • 3 Homemade Dynamite
  • 4 The Louvre
  • 5 Liability
  • 6 Hard Feelings/Loveless
  • 7 Sober II (Melodrama)
  • 8 Writer in the Dark
  • 9 Supercut
  • 10 Liability (Reprise)
  • 11 Perfect Places

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $93.97

    On orders of $50 or more