Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. This release contains all the tracks originally released in Australia on casset in 1984 and NOT the 1983 American EP. However, it does feature the cover of the U.S. release. This released contains remixes of songs from their album The Swing plus a cover version of "Jackson", a duet by INXS' Michael Hutchence with Jenny Morris, their backing singer.


  • 1 Original Sin
  • 2 I Send a Message
  • 3 Burn for You
  • 4 Dancing on the Jetty
  • 5 Melting in the Sun
  • 6 Love Is (What I Say)
  • 7 Jackson

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $158.95

    On orders of $50 or more