Product Description

Original soundtrack reissue of the 1979 musical comedy film on color vinyl featuring Ramones and containing the original remixes of “Rock ‘n’ Roll High School” & “I Want You Around” done by Phil Spector. Presented on 1 LP 140g fire color vinyl (tri-colored red/orange/yellow).

Side A:

  1. Rock 'n' Roll High School - By Ramones
  2. I Want You Around - By Ramones
  3. Come On Let's Go - By Ramones & The Paley Brothers
  4. Ramones Medley: Blitzkrieg Bop / Teenage Lobotomy / California Sun / Pinhead / She's the One - By Ramones
  5. So It Goes - By Nick Lowe
  6. Energy Fools the Magician - By Brian Eno

Side B:

  1. Rock 'n' Roll High School - By P.J. Soles
  2. Come Back Jonee - By Devo
  3. Teenage Depression - By Eddie & The Hot Rods
  4. Smokin' In The Boys' Room - By Brownsville Station
  5. School Days - By Chuck Berry
  6. A Dream Goes on Forever - By Todd Rundgren
  7. School's Out - By Alice Cooper

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $155.95

    On orders of $50 or more