Product Description

Just in time for St. Patrick's Day, Side One Dummy is proud to re-issue Flogging Molly's three studio albums on vinyl. All have gatefold packaging and are pressed on green vinyl. The band's catalog has sold over a million copies worldwide, and this limited pressing series will become a must own for fans. Look for a full US tour in February and March. This is their third full-length, chock full of instant classics such as "Seven Deadly Sins", "Factory Girls", and the title track.

  • 1 Screaming at the Wailing Wall
  • 2 Seven Deadly Sins
  • 3 Factory Girls - Flogging Molly, Lucinda Williams
  • 4 To Youth (My Sweet Roisin Dubh)
  • 5 Whistles the Wind
  • 6 Light of a Fading Star
  • 7 Tobacco Island
  • 8 Wrong Company
  • 9 Tomorrow Comes a Day Too Soon
  • 10 Queen Anne's Revenge
  • 11 Wanderlust
  • 12 Within a Mile of Home
  • 13 Spoken Wheel
  • 14 With a Wonder and a Wild Desire
  • 15 Don't Let Me Die Still Wondering

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $89.97

    On orders of $50 or more