Product Description

This is the musical debut from M. Ward and Zooey Deschanel, paired together by director Martin Hayens to perform the Richard and Linda tune "When I Get to the Border" for his film THE GO-GETTER. Their match sparked the idea for VOLUME ONE.


  • 1 Sentimental Heart
  • 2 Why Do You Let Me Stay Here?
  • 3 This Is Not a Test
  • 4 Change Is Hard
  • 5 I Thought I Saw Your Face Today
  • 6 Take It Back
  • 7 I Was Made for You
  • 8 You Really Gotta Hold on Me
  • 9 Black Hole
  • 10 Got Me
  • 11 I Should Have Known Better
  • 12 Sweet Darlin'
  • 13 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $136.96

    On orders of $50 or more