Product Description

Formed in 1990 My Dying Bride became forerunners and trend makers in the gothic, doom, death metal genre. Since the release of their debut "As the Flower Withers" (1992) My Dying Bride has released thirteen full length records. The band's latest record "The Ghost Of Orion" was produced and mixed by Mark Mynett


  • 1 Your Broken Shore
  • 2 To Outlive the Gods
  • 3 Tired of Tears
  • 4 The Solace
  • 5 The Long Black Land
  • 6 The Ghost of Orion
  • 7 The Old Earth
  • 8 Your Woven Shore

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $165.95

    On orders of $50 or more