Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release, the long-awaited fourth album from the New York Alt-Rockers. Interpol, the album, finds them exploring dark musical landscapes of layered depth and intensity. In contrast to 2007's Our Love to Admire, this self-titled opus hangs together as an album, a set of very different songs that thematically connect. From the highly melodic 'Barricade' and 'Lights' through the snarling 'Memory Serves' and the extraordinary triptych of connected tracks that close the album, Interpol have never made work this emotionally resonant or packed with crescendos.

  • 1 Success
  • 2 Memory Serves
  • 3 Summer Well
  • 4 Lights
  • 5 Barricade
  • 6 Always Malaise (The Man I Am)
  • 7 Safe Without
  • 8 Try It on
  • 9 All of the Ways
  • 10 The Undoing


People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $154.95

    On orders of $50 or more