Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing including poster. 2018 release. Ty Segall and White Fence are as one again. Six years after their fun favorite Hair collaboration, and jeez, almost four years after Ty produced the last White Fence record For the Recently Found Innocent, they're back at it. But the second time around, it's no Hair 2 - Joy is it's own reward. Tim Presley and Ty take it up a notch, with fifteen wild tracks that share space in a effortless fashion, dispersing doses of the fabled vintage obsessions, but threading them together instead with their own sound of today. Joy, indeed!

  • 1 Beginning
  • 2 Please Don't Leave This Town
  • 3 Room Connector
  • 4 Body Behavior
  • 5 Good Boy
  • 6 Hey Joel, Where You Going with That?
  • 7 Rock Flute
  • 8 A Nod
  • 9 Grin Without Smile
  • 10 Other Way
  • 11 Prettiest Dog
  • 12 Do Your Hair
  • 13 She Is Gold
  • 14 Tommy's Place
  • 15 My Friend

People who bought this are in to these too:

Total price $127.96

    On orders of $50 or more